Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto

Main Content

Master of Management Analytics

Advisory Board

The Master of Management Analytics Advisory Board aims to raise the profile of Rotman’s MMA program, facilitate networking and employment opportunities for students and to ensure the program stays relevant to the needs of the analytics profession.

Waleed Ayoub, Chief Product Officer, Rubikloud

Cheston Chiu, AVP, Head of Data Science, Individual Insurance & Wealth, Sun Life Financial

Rupinder Dhillon, Chief Data Officer, SVP Data & AI, Hudson’s Bay Company

Christopher Dingle, Senior Director Customer Intelligence, Big Data Analytics, Rogers

Alex Dragan, Director of Global Analytics, Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

Adam Eveline, Vice President, Retail Customer and Channel Analytics, Scotiabank

Pat Finerly, Vice President, Alliances and Channels, SAS Canada

Jason Garay, Vice President, Informatics and Analytics, Cancer Care Ontario

Adnan Haider, Associate Partner, Advanced Analytics, IBM Canada

Peter Husar, Vice President, Enterprise Analytics Strategy & Planning, TD Bank

Behzad Ghotb, Strategy and Insights Lead, Google

Sandeep Kumar, Director, Product Analytics & Management Information Systems, Scotiabank

Natalie Lippey, Manager, Kira Systems

Rick Malhotra, Director, Measurement Solutions, Facebook

Hugh Mansfield, President & CEO, Mansfield Inc.

Jeremy Molnar, Vice President, Analytics, Air Canada

Matthias Oschinski, Director, Innovation Economics, MaRS Discovery District

Santanu Pal, Vice President, Enterprise Advanced Analytics, CIBC

Tom Peters, Partner, Customer Advisory Strategic Analytics & Modelling, Deloitte

Gayle Ramsay, SVP, Brand, Customer Analytics & Strategy, Bank of Montreal

Ronnie Sanders, Director, Digital Data & Analytics, Royal Bank of Canada

Tony Singh, Performance & Measurement Team Lead, Google

Curt Smith, Senior Director, Customer Experience Excellence, Janssen

Terence Smith, Principal, The Boston Consulting Group

Master of
Learn more»

© Rotman School of ManagementAASCB