Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto

Main Content

Events

The Strategic Management academic area has an active schedule of workshops

Strategic Management Area workshops are usually held Thursday from 3:30-5:00pm. We periodically present conferences and seminars. When we are able to do so, papers will be posted prior to the workshop start time.

Strategic Management Seminars

Seminar Date Time Room Speaker Topic
Sat, Oct. 10, 2020

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

4:00PM - 5:00 PM Virtual via Zoom Ach Adhvaryu
Ross School of Business - Umich

"Leaderboards: Training, Multitasking, and Performance in the Fast Food Industry"

Thu, Oct. 22, 2020

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

4:00PM - 5:00 PM Virtual via Zoom Frederick F. Wherry
Princeton

'TBA'

Thu, Nov. 05, 2020

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

3:00PM - 4:00 PM Virtual via Zoom  Noah Askin
INSEAD

'TBA'

Thu, Nov. 19, 2020

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

9:00AM - 10:00 AM Virtual via Zoom  Jasjit Singh
INSEAD

'TBA'

Thu, Jan. 21, 2021

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

4:00PM - 5:00 PM Virtual via Zoom  Sarah Soule
Stanford

'TBA'

Thu, Feb. 04, 2021

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

3:45PM - 5:15 PM Virtual via Zoom Heather Haveman
Berkeley Haas

“Innovation with Chinese Characteristics:  The Evolving Effects of Political Ties”

Thu, Feb. 18, 2021

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

4:00PM - 5:00 PM Virtual via Zoom Karim R. Lakhani
HBS

'TBA'

Thu, Mar. 04, 2021

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

4:00PM - 5:00 PM Virtual via Zoom Matthew Lee
NYU

'TBA'

Thu, Mar. 11, 2021

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

4:00PM - 5:00 PM Virtual via Zoom  Bill Kerr
HBS

'TBA'

Thu, Mar. 18, 2021

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

4:00PM - 5:00 PM Virtual via Zoom  Brittany Bond
Cornell

"The Burden of Under-Recognition in Organizations"

Thu, Apr. 01, 2021

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

4:00PM - 5:00 PM Virtual via Zoom Sydnee Caldwell
Berkeley

'TBA'

Thu, Apr. 29, 2021

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

3:00PM - 4:00 PM Virtual via Zoom Dr. Colleen Cunningham
LBS

'TBA'

Thu, May. 13, 2021

Click iCal to add this event to your calendar. 

4:00PM - 5:00 PM Virtual via Zoom Dr. Jean-Etienne de Bettignies
Queens

'TBA'

© Rotman School of ManagementAASCB