Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto

Main Content

Events

The Strategic Management academic area has an active schedule of workshops

Strategic Management Area workshops are usually held Thursday from 3:30-5:00pm. We periodically present conferences and seminars. When we are able to do so, papers will be posted prior to the workshop start time.

Strategic Management Seminars

Seminar Date Time Room Speaker Topic
Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 3:30PM - 5:00 PM Room: 151 Gustavo Manso
Berkeley Haas

Heterogeneous Innovation and the Antifragile Economy

Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 3:30PM - 5:00 PM Room: 151 Barry Nalebuff
Yale - SoM

A Perspective-Invariant Approach to Nash Bargaining

Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 3:30PM - 5:00 PM Room: 151 Bryony Reich
Kellogg

TBD

Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 3:30PM - 5:00 PM Room: 147 Vanessa Burbano
Columbia

TBD

Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 3:30PM - 5:00 PM Room: 151 Megan MacGarvie
Boston University

TBD

Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 3:30PM - 5:00 PM Room: 151 Brandy Aven
Carnegie Mellon

TBD

Thu, Mar. 26, 2020 3:30PM - 5:00 PM Room: 151 Bill Kerr
Harvard

TBD

Thu, Apr. 02, 2020 3:30PM - 5:00 PM Room: 151 Ach Adhvaryu
Michigan

TBD

Thu, Apr. 16, 2020 3:30PM - 5:00 PM Room: 151 Sydnee Caldwell
Berkeley

TBD

Thu, Apr. 30, 2020 3:30PM - 5:00 PM Room: 151 Noah Askin
INSEAD

TBD

Thu, May. 07, 2020 3:30PM - 5:00 PM Room: 151 Jean-Etienne de Bettignies
Queens

TBD

© Rotman School of ManagementAASCB