Main Content

Rotman Excellence in Executive Leadership Certificate Recipients

Rotman Executive Programs congratulates the over 25 leaders who have earned their Excellence in Executive Leadership Certificate. 

We couldn’t be more proud of these elite leaders who have demonstrated a commitment to professional growth and development. Each of the recipients below has earned the highest distinction Rotman Executive Programs offers through completing 3 curated programs in both leadership and focused subject areas. We know they will continue to achieve great things. Earning their certificate is one step in their journey of excellence.  

Lynn Barr-Telford
Director General | Government of Canada


Zahra Bhanji
Director | Office Of The Vice-Principal Research, University Of Toronto


Tim Bradburn
Vice President | Legal & Corporate Secretary, Iamgold Corporation

Della Cogar 
President | Brightside Dental Care 

Sheila Knight 
Director, Digital Marketing & Operations | Kira Systems 

Catherine Lash 
Owner | The Wedding Co.

Nicola Major 
Director, Communications & Initiatives | Responsive Group Inc. 


Robert Mauro

Kerri McMaster 
Program Champion | North East Local Health Integration Network  

Jeremy Melhuish 
Director, Exporter Services & Global Trade Operations | Export Development Canada  

Nancy Mercanti 
Vice President, Human Resources & Organizational Development | Bot Construction Limited  

Angela Powell 
Vice President, Policy & Consultation Services | Workplace Safety & Insurance Board 


Anne Ramsay
Compliance Executive

Kyle Reid 
Director, Benefits & Administration | Saskatchewan Blue Cross  

Damian Sawka 
Senior Representative, Partnerships | Payments Canada  

Dave Stewart 
Superintendent | Halton Regional Police Service 


Mark Swierszcz 
Creative Effectiveness Lead | Google Inc. 

Alisha Thompson 
Senior Director, Digital & Business Intelligence | Domtar

Erika Tse 
Chief Legal Officer | Glentel Inc.


Maria Vasanelli
Director of Education | Superior North Catholic District School Board

Charles Vigneault 
Director, Business Development & Corporate Services

Not pictured: 

  • Catherine Dowdall, Executive Director, Negotiations & Implementation, Ontario Medical Association
  • Rebecca Repa, EVP Clinical Support and Performance, University Health Network
  • Kevin Webster, Chief Operating Officer, Bayshore HealthCare
  • Lindsay Wyers, Director, IT, Decision Support, Health Information, Privacy, Peterborough Regional Health Centre
  • Farah Zafar, General Counsel And Corporate Secretary, Munich Reinsurance Company Of Canada

Follow us

Send this page to a friend

More information

Hello, I'm an arrow!

Contact our Learning Advisor for more information

Hello, I'm an arrow!

Learn about funding options

Hello, I'm an arrow!

Explore our Executive Programs